Home Tags Goertzel

Tag: Goertzel

wwwblockcastcc

Ben Goertzel: I’m just another neuron in the goddamn global brain

0
Ben Goertzel, the author of this piece, is hosting a TNW Answers session today at 7:00pm CEST — 1:00pm EDT — 10:00am PDT — 10:30pm IST. Ask him a question NOW. When finalizing a few research papers for the AGI-20 conference, scarfing up related info from Arxiv and Google Scholar and GitHub and n-category Cafe — I…